yyokota CN domain and keyword

David Xu<david@chinaregistry.org.cn> chinaregistry336 at aliyun.com
Tue Dec 13 17:12:03 UTC 2016

(Please forward this to your CEO, because this is urgent. Thanks)

We are the domain name registration service company in China. On Dec 12, 2016, we received an application from Baokai Ltd requested "yyokota" as their internet keyword and China (CN) domain names (yyokota.cn, yyokota.com.cn, yyokota.net.cn, yyokota.org.cn). But after checking it, we find this name conflict with your company name or trademark. In order to deal with this matter better, it's necessary to send email to you and confirm whether your company have affiliation with this Chinese company or not?

Best Regards,
David Xu | Service & Operations Manager
China Registry (Head Office) | 6012, Xingdi Building, No. 1698 Yishan Road, Shanghai 201103, China
Tel: +86-2161918696 | Fax: +86-2161918697  | Mob: +86-13816428671
Email: david at chinaregistry.org.cn
Web: www.chinaregistry.org.cn
This email contains privileged and confidential information intended for the addressee only. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy this email and inform the sender immediately. We appreciate you respecting the confidentiality of this information by not disclosing or using the information in this email.

More information about the freebsd-questions mailing list