junk/164848: <a href="http://www.vellance.com" title="Vellance B.V.">Vellance B.V.</a>

Remko Lodder remko at elvandar.org
Fri Feb 10 07:07:31 UTC 2012

No problem, the massive amount of hyperlinks and the added image doesn't make it a very nice similiar
entry like the other ones. In the past I took out a few of them and only pointed to one or two hyperlinks
(either hosting or consultancy and things like that). It would be really ugly to have an entry with solely
<a href>'s :-)

Thank you for your battle against unwanted records, sure we miss one or two somethines (I do too!) but
in general life gets much better because of this, thanks!

On Feb 10, 2012, at 7:57 AM, Jaakko Heinonen wrote:

> On 2012-02-09, Remko Lodder wrote:
>>> Spam.
>> is it? Without looking at the actual links it seems to me that this
>> is more something for the commercial gallery.
>> It mentions that they are using FreeBSD. The website is in the dutch
>> language (my native language) and i cannot
>> see why this would be spam. Wrong category: yes, wrong group: yes,
>> spam: no.
> I am sorry if I misjudged the report. Feel free to correct my mistake. I
> am not sure how it should be categorized and assigned.
> Thanks.
> -- 
> Jaakko

/"\   With kind regards,			| remko at elvandar.org
\ /   Remko Lodder			| remko at FreeBSD.org
X    FreeBSD					| http://www.evilcoder.org
/ \   The Power to Serve		| Quis custodiet ipsos custodes

More information about the freebsd-bugs mailing list